Our Prime Locations


Find your nearest store

All of our West Zone Fresh branches – as well as their opening hours – are at your fingertips. Enter your location or use the map to find your nearest outlet


Discovery Garden-1

  • +971 4 4259344
  • freshdiscovery1@gmail.com

Building no-17 zen cluster

Discovery Garden-2

  • +971 4 4494085
  • wzfdiscovery2@gmail.com

building 08 zen cluster

J.L.T.-2

  • +971 4 4531964
  • jltwestzonefresh@gmail.com

cluster "U" Building Al Seef Tower

Al Barsha-1

  • +971 4 3237744
  • barsha@wzf.ae

Dome bulding opp Al Noor School

Sheikh zayad road

  • +971 4 3808081
  • mbk@wzf.ae

M.B.K. Tower Business bay

Meena Bazaar

  • +971 4 3277661
  • meenabazar@wzf.ae

Bur Dubai Oppo Sindhi Ceremony Hall

Al Qusais

  • +971 4 2345500
  • qusais@wzf.ae

Dubai Oasis Residence al Qusais

Al Nahda

  • +971 4 2210333
  • alnahda@wzf.ae

Behind Zulekha Hospital Al Nahada

Fair View

  • +971 4 5134778
  • wzffairview@gmail.com

Facting Al Khail road

Barsha South

  • +971 4 5589932
  • wzf3tower@gmail.com

Near Dubai Science park Mainsan Hotel

Damac Tower (IMPZ)

  • +971 4 5146885
  • wzfimpz@gmail.com

Lake Side Tower B,Behind Meaisem Hotel

Muteena

  • +971 4 2551535
  • muteena@wzfho.ae

Near Aster clinic Deira

Al Nahda-2

  • +971 4 2224949
  • wzfalnahda2@wzfgsm.ae

Near Nahda park

Al Barsha-3

  • +971 4 3850553
  • barsha3@wzfgsm.ae

Barsha-1 Near Lulu Hypermarket

Dubai Silicon Oasis

  • +971 4 3201222
  • wzfdso@wzfgsm.ae

Next To Premier Inn Hotel Silicon Heights ||

Belhab Tower

  • +971 4 4308319
  • bilhabtowerwzf@gmail.com

Business bay al Abraj Street opp ubora tower

Al Barsha-4

  • +971 4 3944001
  • barsha4@wzfreshgroup.ae

Opp Sharaf DG Metro station Near UBL Bank

Al Nahda-3

  • +971 4 2200040
  • alnahda3@wzfreshgroup.ae

AL-Sharhan Building Near Nasmah Tower Tower

Al Muraqqabat

  • +971 4 2540938
  • shopworthm@gmail.com

AL-Bafta grand deira building Near aroos damascus restaurant

J.V.C.

  • +971 4 2441048
  • jvc@westzonefresh.com

Jumeirah Village Circle, JVC plaza near blue mart supermarket

Al Quoz

  • +971 4 3419881
  • alquoz@westzonefresh.com

315th Rd - Dubai

Al Satwa

  • +971 4 3798191
  • satwa@shopworthuae.ae

Satwa Ten Building opp. Big Mosque

Nad Al Hammar

  • 97143479796
  • Nadalhamar@westzonefresh.com

Emirates Road,Al khair 01 Building

Al Qusais

  • 97142200404
  • qusais2@wzfreshgroup.ae

Fortune Classic Hotel Apartments,Next to Snow White Showroom

Downtown Dubai

  • 97145847479
  • Bahwan@westzonefresh.com

Bahwan Tower -Downtown Dubai

Contact Details

Telephone:(+971) 04 338 2727
Email: info@westzonefresh.com
Website: www.westzonefresh.com

Address Link

Head Office , Opp.Culligan Water Co.
Industrial Area
Al Quoz- 2,
DUBAI-UAE

Application

We love to be social,Catch Us On

Join our Newsletter

Sign up for our promotions